I saved $20 on Chocolate Covered strawberries

1 Aug

  100_1597

I bought a tub of Bakers Chocolate for $2.12 and a carton of strawberries for $1.78 from Walmart. That is under $5 for  two dozens strawberries. They were delicious just like the ones my hubby order for Valentine’s day. You can check out how much my son enjoyed them below.

100_1605

That is so goood, mommy. I want

more !!!

One Response to “I saved $20 on Chocolate Covered strawberries”

  1. Christina 08/05/2011 at 8:35 PM #

    This is cute Carman

Leave a Reply

