Spy Child

1 Sep

image

My son thinks he is a spy. He just turned 7 years young. We went shopping for toys and he wanted all the spy toys he could find. I also took him on a date to see Spy Kids 4 in 4D . Now coupons.com has this amazing new offer for me. I can put $3 back in my pocket when I purchase the DVD and make him happy at the same time.  $3.00 off Spy Kids, Spy Kids 2 or Spy Kids 3 He is going to be so excited this weekend. Please don’t spoil the surprise.

Juicy Juice is giving away .55 coupon for participating. Join in on all the fun here.

Leave a Reply

