Allegra $4.00 Coupon

27 Sep

Allegra

Print a coupon for $4.00/1 Allegra product. You’ll need to sign up for their email newsletter in order to receive this coupon. It is worth it because it is a high dollar coupon. The last time I had a high value coupon like this for Allegra I wound up getting 2 boxes for free at Target when I paired my coupon with a Target coupon.You can always unsubscribe from the newsletter if you decide you don’t want it but newsletters are a great way to keep up with the savings! I often get a lot of really good coupons I wouldn’t normally have if I were not signed up for the company’s newsletter.

Leave a Reply

